Camping Alaska is a small family campsite, located in the Ardennes area.

Pitches for tents, caravans and motorhomes

Rental of mobilhomes and unusual accommodation.

The "Alaska" campsite is a little, flat, wooded family campsite located along a small river "La Mellier" on the edge of the  Natural Park of the Haute Sûre and its vast Ardennes forests, a few kilometers from the valley of the Semois and the abbey of Orval. A privileged location for the nature lovers , fishing, hiking or cycling. The site is surrounded by greenery and the sports facilities of the village (skate park, football and tennis court, playground ...) and these small shops. A haven of peace for a stopover to the South, for an extended discovery stay or for hiking and or biking. At the Alaska campsite, you can rent one of our fully equipped mobile-homes (mobil-home) or stay in an unusual accommodation or you can bring your own tent, caravan or motorhome. Choose the holiday that suits you best.

Exterieur-Camping Alaska-Marbehan-ARdenn

Mobilhomes for rent fully equipped

Whether as a couple, with family or between friends, come and enjoy the charm of an outdoor holiday, close to nature with the comfort of a real functional little house.Come and spend a carefree  and relawing holiday. An excellent compromise for unequipped campers.

Photo non contractuelle

Original accommodation rental

Wake up as a couple in the " Squirrel's Nest " and let yourself be charmed by this unusual accommodation. Sitting 3 metres above the ground, our tent hanging in the trees will take you for one or more nights closer to the stars.

Location hébergement insolite au camping Alaska de Marbehan
Séjour en tente, caravane et motorhome en pleine nature au camping Alaska de Marbehan en Ardennes

Pitches for tents, caravans and motorhomes

Come and stay at the "Alaska" campsite with your own tent, caravan or motor-home.

All of our camping pitches are located along the river of "la Mellier" and some pf them have an electricity supply. You can enjoy either sunny or shady pitches in the middle of nature. The campsite is equipped with modern sanitary facilities.

Camping pitches for the season

You have a mobile home or caravan and you are looking for a permanent place to use it as often as possible. Camping Alaska offers you seasonal pitches that can be connected to water, electricity and sewerage.
Enjoy your caravan like a second home!

camping-alaska-belgique-ardennes-emplace

Between Ardennes and Gaume

Cycling, Hiking, Fishing, Canoeing, Cultural and recreational visits ...

A campsite with a privileged location!

Close to the valley of the Semois, ORVAL's abbey, and the beautiful forest of Anlier

Réception du camping Alaska de Marbehan en Ardennes

The campsite

and his infrastrucutres

camping-alaska-location-hebergement inso

Our rental accommodations

camping-alaska-belgique-chiny-la semois-

To do

in the Gaume and in the area

Our partners

camping-alaska-chiny-activites-gaume-kay

Kayak Le Batifol in Chiny

To discover one of the most beautiful kayak rides on the Semois, the team of the kayaks "Le Batifol" is waiting for you at the Pont Saint Nicolas situated at the entrance of the Camping Le Canada in Chiny. Different itineraries will take you to meet the hidden meanders of the Semois from Chiny to Lacuisine or from Chiny to Chassepierre. Alone, with your family or in a group, take a canoe or kayak to explore the hidden corners of the Semois for a few hours or even 2, 3, 4 or more days. Discover a valley with unknown and wild aspects in a preserved nature.

Camping Le Canada in Chiny

Located in Chiny along the Semois river, in the middle of nature, the Camping "Le Canada" is a small family campsite in the forest. Situated between the Ardennes and the Gaume, in the valley of the Semois, the Camping le Canada is the ideal starting point for your hiking, biking or even kayaking trips. Perfectly located on the riverside of the Semois, in a privileged setting, come and discover, alone, with family or friends, a preserved nature and relax or recharge your batteries..

Réception du camping Alaska de Marbehan en Ardennes.

" La Grange"

Alaska

Located right at the entrance of Camping Alaska, La Grange Alaska is the perfect place to have a drink on the terrace, enjoy a local beer or simply get together for a game of pool, kicker, darts or cards. La Grange is ideally located near the campsite's small playground and petanque courts. In the summer, it is the meeting point for activities for children and adults.

A question ?
The answer may be here!
Consult the FAQ

What our clients say about us

Julie

Liked · The bedding was more than excellent! The really top staff at top! They are always improving and open to advice! We will not hesitate to return!

Aude, Exceptional

Liked · Very welcoming staff. We had a lovely time. The tent is brand new and well thought out with fridge and electrical outlets. Consider taking an extra duvet if the weather is a bit cold and humid.

Sophie-Charlotte

Ideal to get away from the tumults of the city.

Le camping Alaska, petit camping familial entre Ardenne et Gaume, Emplacements pour tentes, caravanes et motorhomes.

Hébergements locatifs et insolites.

Le camping "Alaska" est un petit camping familial plat et arboré qui se situe le long d'une petite rivière "La Mellier" en lisière du Parc Naturel de la Haute Sûre et de ses vastes forêts d'Ardenne, à quelques kilomètres de la vallée de la Semois et de l'abbaye d'Orval. Une situation privilégiée pour les amoureux de la nature, de la pêche et des randonnées à pied ou à vélo. Le camping est entouré de verdure et des installations sportives du village (skate Park, terrain de football et de tennis, plaine de jeux...) et de ces petits commerces. Un havre de paix pour une étape vers le sud, pour un séjour découverte prolongé ou pour vos randonnées à pied ou à vélo. Au camping Alaska, vous avez le choix de louer un de nos mobilhomes (mobil-home) tout équipés ou de séjourner dans un hébergement insolite ou encore de venir avec votre tente, caravane ou motorhome. Choisissez les vacances qui vous conviennent.

Exterieur-Camping Alaska-Marbehan-ARdenn

Photo non contractuelle

Locations

de mobilhomes tout confort

En couple, en famille ou entre amis, venez profiter du charme des vacances en plein air, d’une nature proche avec le confort d’une véritable petite maison fonctionnelle et venez passer des vacances sans souci. Un excellent compromis pour les campeurs non équipés. 

Locations d'hébergements insolites

Réveillez-vous à 2 dans le nid de l'écureuil et laissez-vous séduire par cet hébergement insolite. Perchée à 3 mètres du sol, notre tente suspendue dans les arbres vous emmène pour une ou plusieurs nuits un peu plus près des étoiles.

Location hébergement insolite au camping Alaska de Marbehan
Séjour en tente, caravane et motorhome en pleine nature au camping Alaska de Marbehan en Ardennes

Emplacements de passage pour tentes, caravanes et motorhomes

Venez séjourner au camping "Alaska" avec votre tente, caravane ou motor-home.

Tous nos emplacements de camping de passage se situent le long de la rivière et certains disposent d'un raccordement électrique. Ils bénéficient de parties ensoleillées et ombragées en pleine nature. Le camping est équipé de sanitaires modernes.

Les emplacements pour

saisonniers

Vous possédez un mobilhome (mobil-home) ou une caravane et vous désirez en profiter aussi souvent que possible.

Faites du camping Alaska votre seconde résidence.

Tous nos emplacements sont raccordés à l’eau, à l’électricité et aux égouts. 

camping-alaska-belgique-ardennes-emplace

Camping Alaska, entre Ardenne et Gaume

Vélo, Randonnées, Pêche, Canoë-kayak, Visites culturelles et récréatives...

Un camping avec une situation privilégiée ! 

A deux pas de la vallée de la Semois, de l'abbaye d'ORVAL, et de la forêt d'Anlier

Réception du camping Alaska de Marbehan en Ardennes

Le camping
et ses infrastructures

camping-alaska-location-hebergement inso

Nos hébergements locatifs

camping-alaska-belgique-chiny-la semois-

A faire
en Gaume et dans la région

Nos partenaires

camping-alaska-chiny-activites-gaume-kay

Kayak Le Batifol à Chiny

Pour découvrir l’une des plus belles descentes en kayak de la Semois, l’équipe des kayaks « Le Batifol » vous attend au Pont Saint Nicolas à l’entrée du Camping Le Canada à Chiny. Différents parcours vous emmèneront à la rencontre des méandres cachés de la Semois de Chiny à Lacuisine ou de Chiny à Chassepierre. En solitaire, en famille ou en groupe, voguez en canoë ou kayak à l'exploration des coins perdus de la Semois pendant quelques heures ou même 2, 3, 4 jours ou plus. Découvrez une vallée aux aspects inconnus et sauvages dans une nature préservée.

camping-lecanada-belgique-gaume-emplacem

Camping Le Canada à Chiny

Situé à Chiny le long de la Semois, en pleine nature, le Camping "Le Canada" est un petit camping familial, sympathique en terrasse. Niché entre l’Ardenne et la Gaume, dans la vallée de la Semois, Le Camping le Canada est le point de départ idéal pour vos randonnées pédestres, en vélos ou même en kayaks. Idéalement situé en bordure de Semois, dans un cadre privilégié, venez découvrir en solitaire, en famille ou entre amis, une nature préservée et vous détendre ou vous ressourcer.

Réception du camping Alaska de Marbehan en Ardennes.

La Grange de l'Alaska

Située juste à l’entrée du Camping Alaska, La Grange Alaska est l’endroit idéal pour venir prendre un verre en terrasse, déguster une bière locale ou encore se retrouver pour un billard, un kicker, une partie de fléchettes ou de cartes. La Grange se situe idéalement près de la petite plaine de jeux du camping et des terrains de pétanque. En été, c’est le point de rendez-vous des animations pour les petits et les grands.

Une question ?
La réponse est peut-être ici !
Consulter la FAQ
Appelez-nous
+32(0)495543231

Ce que nos clients disent de nous

Julie

A aimé · La literie était plus qu’excellente ! Le personnel vraiment top de chez top ! Ils sont toujours en train d’améliorer et ouverts aux conseils ! Nous n’hésiterons pas à y retourner!

Aude, Exceptionnel

A aimé · Personnel très accueillant. Nous avons passé un agréable moment. La tente est toute neuve et bien pensée avec frigo et prises électriques. Pensez à prendre une couette en plus si le temps est un peu froid et humide.

Sophie-Charlotte

Idéal pour s'éloigner des tumultes de la ville.